ÚSTAV CHEMICKÝCH PROCESŮ AV ČR > Zaměstnanci

Zaměstnanci

Hledat
JménoMístnostE-mailTelefon
Ing. Karel Aim , CSc. 39kaim@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 300
Ing. Adéla Andresová 52andresova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 291
Ing. Jana Balabánová 58balabanova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 294
Daria Bartlová 24bartlovad@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 303
Ing. Magdalena Bendová , Ph.D. 4.2.5bendova@icpf.cas.cz+420 773 400 809
Bc. Irena Benešová Ševčíková 22sevcikova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 354
Ing. Tomáš Beránek 000beranekt@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 137
Mgr. Pavel Beránek 000beranekp@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 301
Ing. Martin Bernard 110bernard@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 266
RNDr. Vratislav Blechta , CSc. 21blechta@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 360
Jiří Boček údržbabocek@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 256
Ing. Grozdana Bogdanić , DrSc. 50bogdanic@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 289
MSc. Hichem Bouzidi , Ph.D. 22bouzidi@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 354
Ing. Irena Brányiková , Ph.D. 5.1.10branyikova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 311
Ing. Jiří Brynda 217brynda@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 164
Ing. Jakub Bumba 000bumba@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 278
Radoslav Bureš údržbabures@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 256
Ing. Jana Bystroňová 83, 161pavlorkova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 369
Ing. Magdalena Caklová , Ph.D. 86caklova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 282
Maja Čanji , MSc. 4.2.19canji@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 291
Ing. Marie Cerhová 165cerhova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 234
doc. Ing. Jan Čermák , CSc. 93cermak@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 356
Ing. Vojtěch Červenka Hala 6cervenka@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 331
Ing. Lucie Červenková Šťastná , Ph.D. 111stastna@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 273
Dr. Ing. Vladimír Církva 2.23cirkva@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 343
Ing. Petra Cuřínová , Ph.D. 09curinova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 307
Ing. Martina Dobroňová 7.2.20dobronova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 140
prof. Ing. Jiří Drahoš , DrSc. 000drahos@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 380
RNDr. Vladislav Dřínek , CSc. 26drinek@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 304
Ing. Pavel Dytrych , Ph.D. 80dytrych@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 135
Msc. Kingsley Ezeji Hala 2ezeji@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 260
RNDr. Radek Fajgar , CSc. 25fajgar@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 306
Mgr. Eva Fišerová Hala 3fiserova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 316
Ing. Miroslav Fridrich VS / IT04fridrich@icpf.cas.cz+420 773 400 961
RNDr. Jana Gaálová , Ph.D. 7.2.19gaalova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 255
Jiří Goliáš Dílnygolias@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 206
Václav Goliáš Dílnygolias.vaclav@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 206
Ing. Václav Gruber , CSc. 219gruber@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 249
Ing. Daniela Gulková , CSc. 56gulkova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 293
Ing. Milan Hájek , CSc. 40hajek@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 297
Bc. Vojtěch Hamala 99hamala@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 252
Tereza Hanáková 000hanakovat@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 286
prof. Ing. Jiří Hanika , DrSc. 2.32hanika@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 138
Ing. Libuše Hanková 80Hankova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 278
doc. Ing. Miloslav Hartman , DrSc. 189hartman@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 254
doc. Ing. Jaromír Havlica , Ph.D. 237havlica@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 251
Ing. Stanislav Hejda , Ph.D. 5.2.10hejda@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 233
Ing. Vladimír Hejtmánek , CSc. 68hejtmanek@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 513
Ing. Ladislav Holub 78holub@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 257
Josef Holub Údržbaholubj@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 256
Ing. Štěpán Horník 7.2.22hornik@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 141
Ing. Pavel Izák , Ph.D., DSc. 177izak@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 204
Ing. Martin Jakubec 000jakubecm@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 266
Ing. Pavel Jakubík 2.33, 1.23jakubik@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 144
Ing. Věra Jandová , Ph.D. 26jandova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 303
Ing. Vladimíra Jánošíková 000janosikova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 264
František Jeřábek Sklad, Údržbajerabek.frantisek@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 209
Ing. Karel Jeřábek , CSc. 77kjer@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 332
Ing. Michal Jeremiáš , Ph.D. 217jeremias@icpf.cas.cz+420 734 269 983
Ing. Květuše Jirátová , CSc. 60jiratova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 295
Ing. Vladimír Jiřičný , CSc. 168Jiricny@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 238
PhDr. Eva Jirsová 309jirsova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 227
Mgr. Luděk Kaluža , Ph.D. 36,56kaluza@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 270
Iveta Kalužová ***kaluzova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 323
Ing. Petra Kameníková , Ph.D. 196kamenikova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 317
Ing. Magda Kárászová , Ph.D. Hala 6poloncarzova@icpf.cas.cz+420 296 780 321
Mgr. Jindřich Karban , Ph.D. 99karban@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 252
prof. Ing. František Kaštánek , DrSc. 70kastanek@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 275
Oleksiy Khramkov 55khramkov@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 292
Jan Klobás Dílnyklobas@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 258
doc. Dr. Ing. Petr Klusoň 175kluson@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 340
Martin Kohout Dílnykohout.martin@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 258
Ing. Markéta Kohoutová -kohoutova.m@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 319
Marta Koptová 153koptova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 259
Sandra Kordač Orvalho , Ph.D. Hala 5orvalho@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 162
Kateřina Kořínková 341korinkovak@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 218
Ing. Martin Kos 000kos@icpf.cas.cz+420 000 000 000
Ing. Martin Koštejn 26kostejn@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 303
Mgr. Lucie Koštejnová 5.1.10kostejnova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 311
Mgr. Jana Kozáková 22kozakova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 203
Ing. Martin Krček , DiS. 181krcek@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 372
Marek Krejcar 321krejcar@icpf.cas.cz+420 602 832 206
Ing. Simona Krejčíková , Ph.D. 2.22krejcikova.simona@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 133
Ing. Veronika Kristová , Ph.D. 152kristova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 246
Denisa Křížová 323krizova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 216
Ing. Alena Krupková , Ph.D. 95krupkova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 265
Ing. Pavel Krystyník , Ph.D. 7.2.24krystynik@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 149
Ing. Josef Kugler 137kugler@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 242
Ing. Lukáš Kulaviak , Ph.D. 260kulaviak@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 260
Ing. Gabriela Kuncová , CSc. 147kuncova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 243
RNDr. Jaroslav Kupčík ***kupcik@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 304
Bc. Martin Kurfiřt 99kurfirt@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 252
Dr. Ing. Farzad Lali 5.2.10lali@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 233
Renáta Landová 340landova@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 223
Mgr. Marek Laube 5.2.8laube@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 232
Lukáš Lenz 5.1.9lenz@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 241
Ing. Valeri Levdanski , DrSc. ***valerij@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 246
Ing. Jan Linek , CSc. 36linek@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 270
prof. Ing. Martin Lísal , DSc. 42lisal@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 301
Ing. Eva Macháčková 97machackovae@icpf.cas.cz+420 220 390 264
1 2 3 Další › Poslední »